Volunteer Contacts

General MBFA Voicemail: (613) 860-6565

The MBFA's phone system is a voicemail. You can leave a message for different coordinators. We will get back to you within 48-72 hours.

Board of Directors  
PresidentMartine St-Louis Cutting
president@mbfa.ca
Vice-PresidentShelli Scottvice-president@mbfa.ca
TreasurerDave Sullivantreasurer@mbfa.ca
Membership DirectorMichelle Scottmembership@mbfa.ca
Communications DirectorManon Dioncommunications@mbfa.ca
Events CoordinatorJessica Osborneevents@mbfa.ca
SecretaryStephanie Eisenbraunsecretary@mbfa.ca
Meet-up and Resources Coordinator Andrew Freedresources@mbfa.ca
Newsletter EditorTracy Samaanmultifactseditor@mbfa.ca
Prenatal CoordinatorStephanie Eisenbraunprenatal@mbfa.ca
Bereavement ContactLynda Haddonlynda@jumelle.ca -or- (613) 267-6754
   
   Updated March 7, 2019

If you require support that is not listed on this page, please contact Shelli at vice-president@mbfa.ca

Sponsors & Partners Section


    Danjo Creations    Supperworks     


MBFA, PO Box 5532 Station ‘F’, Ottawa ON K2C 3M1

"Multiple Birth Families Association" is a non-profit organization

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software