Volunteer Contacts

General MBFA Voicemail: (613) 860-6565

The MBFA's phone system is a voicemail. You can leave a message for different coordinators. We will get back to you within 48-72 hours.

Board of Directors
 
 
President
Martine St-Louis Cutting
president@mbfa.ca
Vice-President
Shelli Scott
vice-president@mbfa.ca
Treasurer
Dave Sullivan
treasurer@mbfa.ca
Membership Director
Michelle Scott
membership@mbfa.ca
Communications Director
Manon Dion
communications@mbfa.ca
Events Coordinator
Jessica Osborne
events@mbfa.ca
Secretary
Martiza Thorpe
secretary@mbfa.ca
Newsletter Editor
Tracy Samaan
multifactseditor@mbfa.ca
Prenatal Coordinator
Stephanie Eisenbraun
prenatal@mbfa.ca
Resources
Andrea Boone
resources@mbfa.ca
Bereavement Contact
Lynda Haddon
lynda@jumelle.ca -or- (613) 267-6754



If you require support that is not listed on this page, please contact Shelli at vice-president@mbfa.ca

Sponsors & Partners Section


    Danjo Creations        


MBFA, PO Box 5532 Station ‘F’, Ottawa ON K2C 3M1

"Multiple Birth Families Association" is a non-profit organization

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software