General contacts

MBFA voicemail: 613-860-6565 
(Response
 within 48-72 hours.)

Board of directors and volunteers


President  Cristina Camporese  president@mbfa.ca
Vice-president  Vacant  vice-president@mbfa.ca
Treasurer  Dave Sullivan  treasurer@mbfa.ca
Membership director  Michelle Scott  membership@mbfa.ca
Communications director  Vacant  communications@mbfa.ca
Events Coordinator  Kate Goodwin  events@mbfa.ca
Secretary  Lynda Haddon  secretary@mbfa.ca
Newsletter editor  Vacant  multifactseditor@mbfa.ca
Prenatal coordinator  Kristina Mundinger  prenatal@mbfa.ca
Resources  Vacant  resources@mbfa.ca
Bereavement contact  Lynda Haddon  lynda@jumelle.ca / 613-267-6754
Director at large  Shelli Scott  director@mbfa.ca
Community liaison  Vacant 

Can't find what you were looking for on this page? Please contact Shelli at director@mbfa.ca.

Sponsors & Partners Section


    Danjo Creations        


MBFA, PO Box 5532 Station ‘F’, Ottawa ON K2C 3M1

"Multiple Birth Families Association" is a non-profit organization

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software