Volunteer Contacts

General MBFA Voicemail: (613) 860-6565

The MBFA's phone system is a voicemail box. You are able to leave a message for different coordinators and we will get back to you within 48-72 hours

   
PresidentJoanne Maheralpresident@mbfa.ca
Vice PresidentShelli Scottvicepresident@mbfa.ca
Community RelationsBridget Desormeauxcommunications@mbfa.ca
Events CoordinatorMartine St-Louis Cuttingevents@mbfa.ca
Fundraising Director--Vacant--volunteers@mbfa.ca
Membership DirectorMichelle Scottmembership@mbfa.ca
Newsletter EditorJoanne Maheralmultifactseditor@mbfa.ca
Prenatal CoordinatorJessica Frangioneprenatal@mbfa.ca
Director of Resources and SupportJennifer Sybrandyresource@mbfa.ca
SecretaryBridget Desormeauxsecretary@mbfa.ca
TreasurerDave Sullivantreasurer@mbfa.ca
Volunteer Coordinator--Vacant--volunteers@mbfa.ca
Webmaster Jessica Frangionewebmaster@mbfa.ca
Bereavement ContactLynda Haddonhaddon@istar.ca -or- (613) 267-6754
   
   Updated February 15, 2017

If you require support that is not listed on this page, please contact Joanne at volunteers@mbfa.ca

Sponsors & Partners Section


    Danjo Creations    Supperworks MBC     



MBFA, PO Box 5532 Station ‘F’, Ottawa ON K2C 3M1

"Multiple Birth Families Association" is a non-profit organization

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software