Volunteer contacts

General MBFA Voicemail: (613) 860-6565

Leave us a message. We'll get back to you within 48-72 hours.

Board of Directors
 
 
President
Cristina Camporese
president@mbfa.ca
Vice-President
- vacant -
vice-president@mbfa.ca
Treasurer
Dave Sullivan
treasurer@mbfa.ca
Membership Director
Michelle Scott
membership@mbfa.ca
Communications Director
- vacant -
communications@mbfa.ca
Events Coordinator
Kate Goodwin
events@mbfa.ca
Secretary
Lynda Haddon
secretary@mbfa.ca
Newsletter Editor
Claudia
multifactseditor@mbfa.ca
Prenatal Coordinator
Kristina Mundinger
prenatal@mbfa.ca
Resources
- vacant - 
resources@mbfa.ca
Bereavement Contact
Lynda Haddon
lynda@jumelle.-or- (613) 267-6754
Director at Large  Shelli Scott  director@mbfa.ca

Didn't find what you were looking for on this page? Please contact Shelli at director@mbfa.ca

Sponsors & Partners Section


    Danjo Creations        


MBFA, PO Box 5532 Station ‘F’, Ottawa ON K2C 3M1

"Multiple Birth Families Association" is a non-profit organization

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software